When will Fortnite 16.00 update start

Chapter 2 Season 6 of Fortnite will start in a few hours. Of course, there will be the 16.00 update for Fortnite, and it already has an approximate release time.

The 16.00 update will come out tomorrow, 16 March 2021 at 12:00 AM ET (04:00 UTC). You still have some time to complete your challenges and level up, so be sure to play the game if you need to do something – matching will be turned off 30 minutes before the update starts.

The time when Fortnite 16.00 update starts will be different for all the platforms, but the end will be at the same time. Also, the size of the updates in Season 6 might be larger than usually. Let’s just hope we won’t need to download 15 GB of data with each update.

The servers’ launch is planned for approximately 04:00 AM ET (08:00 UTC).

NEDNAR

NEDNAR

haha keyboard go brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

You may also like...